Garden Week 3

Some plants are just fast growers, I guess. The weather is still horrible and my plants are really getting big. I bought some disposable transfer pots to transfer the pods into. I’m hoping to keep these going for a little while longer until it warms up enough outside.

With my new found space in the tray I have bought a few more seeds and am going to add broccoli, cauliflower and dill to my garden.

Here’s the progress on the green beans and cucumbers.

Garden

Cucumbers

Garden

Green Beans

  More pods that are growing.

Garden

One thought on “Garden Week 3

Leave a Reply

