My Garden Part 2

It’s been a week since I planted the seeds. The cucumber is already too large to fit under the lid. From what I can tell almost everything except the peppers have at least started to sprout.

The one that I wasn’t even sure were seeds oregano sproutswas the oregano. This is what they look like now…I honestly wasn’t expecting anything to grow and now look at it. —>

 

 

And below are the updated photos of how the garden is sprouting up today.

The yellow tape marks the top of the tray so I know what’s growing where. I designed a map as I was planting so I would know what everything was once it started sprouting.

Leave a Reply

